2011 Barry Awards – Best Novel

The Barry Awards are given out each year by the editorial staff of Deadly Pleasures for the best works published in the field of crime fiction each year. The award is named after the highly regarded reviewer Barry Gardner.

The nominees for the 2011 Barry Awards Best Novel are listed below and the best possible price from eBay has been included under each title to give you the opportunity of collecting and reading them all.

Best Novel

Nowhere To Run by C.J. Box (Putnam)


Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin (Morrow)


The Lock Artist by Steve Hamilton (Minotaur)


Moonlight Mile by Dennis Lehane (Morrow)


Bury Your Dead by Louise Penny (Minotaur)


Savages by Don Winslow (Simon & Schuster)


Other categories:

2011 Best First Novel

2011 Best British Novel

2011 Best Paperback Original

2011 Best Thriller