Blitz by Ken Bruen

Blitz is the follow up book after the White Trilogy was completed. The cops that featured in the first three books are carrying on with their work although they are becoming even more ragged. They’re up against a killer who is seeking notoriety in the tabloids by killing cops.

Book Details

Title: Blitz
Author: Ken Bruen
ISBN: 1 904316018
Pages: 268 pp
Published Date: 2002
Publisher: The Do-Not Press
Sub-Genre: Hardboiled
Main Characters: Chief Inspector Roberts and Detective Sergeant Brant

Buy Blitz by Ken Bruen

The following is the lowest available price for the book on eBay and Amazon

No items matching your keywords were found.


The next book in the series : Vixen

To see all of his books visit the Ken Bruen page.