Daniel Judson

It was with the two Declan McManus private investigator novels that Daniel Judson hit the scene with a bang and put everyone on the lookout for good quality detective books.

He has not disappointed with each successive book proving to deliver the highest quality and the Shamus Award win for the Poisoned Rose and further nominations for three other books as well as the Barry Award nomination proves that these are hardboiled novels that should be tasted.

Daniel Judson's Novels

Declan McManus Series
The Bone Orchard (2002) The Poisoned Rose (2002)


Non Series
The Darkest Place (2006)  The Water's Edge (2008)
The Violent Hour (2009) Voyeur (2010)