Jack Bludis

The following bibliography lists crime novels written by this author. Although the majority of the titles are in the hardboiled genre, not all books will be considered to be hardboiled.

Jack Bludis Novels

Brian Kane Series
Private Investigator series set in Hollywood in the 1950s
Bludis The Big SwitchThe Big Switch (2001) Bludis The Deal KillerThe Deal Killer (2002)
Bludis The Last SelloutThe Last Sellout (2012)
Non-Series Books
Bludis Shadow of the DahliaShadow of the Dahlia (2005)