James Grippando

James Grippando writes a series of novels that feature Jack Swyteck who is a criminal defense lawyer in Miami, Florida. He has also written a number of non-series thrillers.

James Grippando Novels

Author website

Jack Swyteck Series
Grippando The PardonThe Pardon (1994) Grippando Beyond SuspicionBeyond Suspicion (2002)
Grippando Last To DieLast to Die (2003) Grippando Hear No EvilHear No Evil (2004)
Grippando Got the LookGot the Look (2006) Grippando When Darkness FallsWhen Darkness Falls (2007)
Grippando Last CallLast Call (2007) Grippando Born To RunBorn to Run (2008)
Grippando Afraid of the DarkAfraid of the Dark (2011) Grippando Blood MoneyBlood Money (2013)
Grippando Black HorizonBlack Horizon (2014) Grippando Cash LandingCash Landing (2015)
Non-Series Books
Grippando The InformantThe Informant (1996) Grippando The AbductionThe Abduction (1998)
Grippando Found MoneyFound Money (1999) Grippando Under Cover Of DarknessUnder Cover of Darkness (2000)
Grippando A Kings RansomA King's Ransom (2001) Grippando Lying With StrangersLying With Strangers (2006)
Grippando Intent To KillIntent to Kill (2008) Grippando Money To BurnMoney to Burn (2010)
Grippando Need You NowNeed You Now (2012) Grippando Cane and AbeCane and Abe (2015)

Critical Acclaim