Laura Bradford

Laura Bradford is the author of the Jenkins and Burns mystery series which is set in Ocean Point New Jersey and the Claire Weatherly series which is centered around an Amish specialty shop in Pennsylvania.

She has also written the Sewing Circle mystery series under the pseudonym of Elizabeth Lynn Casey. This series features Tori Sinclair who is a librarian who has been relocated to Sweet Briar, South Carolina.

The books that comprise the Jenkins and Burns series have also been released under new titles as e-books.

Laura Bradford Novels

Author website

Jenkins and Burns Series
Bradford Jury Of OneJury of One (2005) 

Deadly Readings (ebook)

Bradford Forecast of EvilForecast of Evil (2006)

Deadly Getaway (ebook)

Bradford Marked by FateMarked by Fate (2007) 

Deadly Expressions (ebook)

Amish Series
Bradford Hearse and BuggyHearse and Buggy (2012)  Bradford Assaulted PretzelAssaulted Pretzel (2013) 
Bradford Shunned and DangerousShunned and Dangerous (2014)  Bradford Suspendered SentenceSuspendered Sentence (2015)
Sewing Circle Mystery Series

written as Elizabeth Lyn Casey

Casey Sew DeadlySew Deadly (2009) Casey Death ThreadsDeath Threads (2010)
Casey Pinned for MurderPinned for Murder (2010) Casey Deadly NotionsDeadly Notions (2011)
Casey Dangerous AlterationsDangerous Alterations (2011) Casey Reap What You SewReap What You Sew (2012)
Casey Let It SewLet It Sew (2012) Casey Remnants of MurderRemnants of Murder (2013)
Casey Taken  InTaken In (2014) Casey Wedding DuressWedding Duress (2015)

Critical Acclaim

Jury Of One - 2005 Finalist Agatha Award Best First Novel