Matt Coyle Book List

Rick Cahill Series

Rick Cahill starts out in the series as a former cop who has been falsely accused of murdering his wife. He uses his investigative skills to become a private investigator working in the San Diego suburb of La Jolla, California.

Yesterday’s Echo (2013)
Night Tremors (2015)
Dark Fissures (2016)
Blood Truth (2017)
Wrong Light (2018)
Lost Tomorrows (2019)