Nancy Bilyeau

Nancy Bilyeau writes historical mysteries with her first series being set in England in the 1530s and featuring Joanna Stafford, a young aristocratic nun.

Nancy Bilyeau Novels

Author website

Joanna Stafford Series
Bilyeau The CrownThe Crown (2012) Bilyeau The ChaliceThe Chalice (2013)
Bilyeau The TapestryThe Tapestry (2015) 

Critical Acclaim

The Crown - 2012 Finalist Historical Dagger