Richard Lange

Richard Lange is the author of many short stories which have appeared in publications such as The Sun, The Iowa Review and Best American Mystery Stories. His first collection of short stories was Dead Boys which was published in 2007. He followed this up with two novels, the second of which, Angel Baby, won the 2013 Hammet Prize.

Author Website

Richard Lange Novels

Stand Alone Novels
 Lange Dead BoysDead Boys (2007)
Short Stories
Lange This Wicked WorldThis Wicked World (2009)
Lange Angel BabyAngel Baby (2013) Lange Sweet NothingSweet Nothing (2015)
Short Stories
The Smack (2017)

 Critical Acclaim

Angel Baby - 2013 Hammet Prize