Robin Blake

Robin Blake is the author of the historical mystery series featuring coroner Titus Cragg and doctor Luke Fidelis. The series is set in Lancashire, England during the 1740s. Blake also writes about visual arts.

Robin Blake Novels

Author website

Cragg and Fidelis Series
Blake A Dark AnatomyA Dark Anatomy (2011)  Blake Dark WatersDark Waters (2012) 
Blake Hidden ManThe Hidden Man (2015)

apa The Scrivener

Non-Series Books
Blake Fat Mans ShadowFat Man's Shadow (1990) Blake The GwailoThe Gwailo (1992) 

Critical Acclaim