Shannon Baker

Shannon Baker is the author of a series featuring northern Arizona ski resort operator Nora Abbott. The series focuses on crimes in the area along with topics such as the environment and Hopi Indians while also featuring the wondrous natural beauty of the landscapes of Arizona.

Baker’s first novel, Ashes Of the Red Heifer, is a stand-alone thriller that pits a veterinarian who is trying to find a cure for a deadly bovine disease that threatens to wipe out the human population.

Author Website

Shannon Baker Novels

Nora Abbott Series
Baker Tainted MountainTainted Mountain (2013) baker Broken TrustBroken Trust (2014)
Baker Tattered LegacyTattered Legacy (2015)
Baker Ashes Of the Red HeiferAshes of the Red Heifer (2010)