Steve Berry

Steve Berry has written a number of stand-alone thrillers along with his popular series featuring Cotton Malone, an ex-US Justice Department agent.

Steve Berry Novels

Author website

Cotton Malone Series
Berry The Templar LegacyThe Templar Legacy (2006)  Berry The Alexandria LinkThe Alexandria Link (2007)
Berry The Venetian BetrayalThe Venetian Betrayal (2007)  Berry The Charlemagne PursuitThe Charlemagne Pursuit (2008) 
Berry The Paris VendettaThe Paris Vendetta (2009)  Berry The Emperors TombThe Emperor’s Tomb (2010) 
Berry The Jefferson KeyThe Jefferson Key (2011)  Berry The Kings DeceptionThe King’s Deception (2013) 
Berry The Lincoln MythThe Lincoln Myth (2014)  Berry Patriot ThreatThe Patriot Threat (2015)
Non-Series Books
Berry The Amber RoomThe Amber Room (2003)  Berry The Romanov ProphecyThe Romanov Prophecy (2004) 
Berry The Third SecretThe Third Secret (2005)  Berry The Columbus AffairThe Columbus Affair (2012)

Critical Acclaim