Stuart M. Kaminsky Bibliography

Stuart Kaminsky (1934 - 2009) was the author of 5 series of hardboiled crime fiction novels as well as a trio of books that were based on the CSI franchise plus a couple of stand alone novels. His long running series for which he is best known featured Toby Peters, a Hollywood-based PI in the 1940s, Inspector Porfiry Petrovich Rostnikov, a Moscow police inspector and Abe Lieberman, a veteran Chicago police officer.

Kaminsky was awarded the Grand Master Award from Mystery Writers of America in 2006 and won The Eye Lifetime Achievement Award in 2007.​

Stuart M. Kaminsky Novels

Toby Peters Series

Porfiry Rostnikov Series

Abe Lieberman Series

Lew Fonseca Series

James Rockford Series

CSI Tie-In Series

Stand Alone

Leave A Comment...