Australian Authors

A.A. Bell Book List


AA Bell writes mysteries that also cross over into the fantasy genre. Her debut thriller DIAMOND EYES was Highly Commended in the 2008 FAW Jim Hamilton Award, and both it and its sequel HINDSIGHT won the prestigious Norma K Hemming in consecutive years (2011 and 2012). She lives near Brisbane.

Mira Chambers series

This is a fantasy series with a crime twist and Mira Chambers has an infallible gift for solving mysteries

Diamond Eyes (2010)
Hindsight (2011)
Leopard Dreaming (2012)