Australian Authors

Adrian Deans Book List


Adrian Deans is a lawyer, journalist and novelist. He has been writing seriously for 25 years and in that time has seen his darkly comic speculative fiction stories gradually morph into darkly comic crime - and those were the stories finally accepted for publication.

Stand Alone

Mr Cleansheets (2010)
Straight Jacket (2013)
The Fighting Man (2017)
Welcome to Ord City (2020)