Australian Authors

Adrian d’Hage Book List


Adrian d'Hage was born in Sydney and educated at North Sydney Boys High and the Royal Military College Duntroon (Applied Science). He graduated into the Intelligence Corps in 1967, and was later transferred to Infantry and served in Vietnam as a platoon commander, where he was awarded the Military Cross. In 1994 Adrian was made a Member of the Order of Australia for services to communications. His last appointment was Head of Defence Planning for security of the Sydney 2000 Olympics, including defence against chemical, biological and nuclear threats. In October 2000 Adrian left the Army to pursue a writing career, moving to Italy to complete The Omega Scroll.

Stand Alone

The Omega Scroll (2005)
Beijing Conspiracy (2007)
The Maya Codex (2010)
The Inca Prophecy (2012)
The Alexandria Connection (2014)
The Russian Affair (2018)