Australian Authors

Adriana Koulias Book List


Adriana was born in 1960 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. At the age of nine her family moved to Australia. She travelled extensively throughout her youth and was fifteen before finally settling down in a small country town outside Coffs Harbour. She has been a nurse, a singer songwriter, a professional artist, has studied history and philosophy and began writing her first book Temple of the Grail in 1995. Adriana now lectures regularly on History, Philosophy and Esoteric Science.

Rosicrucian Quintet series

A historical mystery series that starts in France in 1254

Temple Of The Grail (2001)
The Seal (2006)
The Sixth Key (2011)
Fifth Gospel (2013)
Fifth Gospel - A Novel - Companion (2015)