Australian Authors

Anne Buist Book List


Anne Buist has more than 25 years of experience in perinatal psychiatry. She is the Chair of Women’s Mental Health at the University of Melbourne and works with Protective Services and the legal system in cases of abuse, kidnapping, infanticide and murder.

Natalie King series

Natalie King is a forensic psychiatrist

Medea's Curse (2015)
Dangerous to Know (2016)
This I Would Kill For (2018)

Stand Alone

Two Steps Forward (2018) (with Graeme Simsion)
The Long Shadow (2020)