Australian Authors

Annie Hauxwell Book List


Annie Hauxwell was born in London and emigrated with her family to Australia while still quite young. She abandoned the law to work as an investigator for a private firm, and after working as a screenwriter she turned her hand to novels. She now lives in Castlemaine, Victoria.

Catherine Berlin series

Catherine Berlin is an investigator with the Financial Services Agency who also has a heroin addiction

In Her Blood (2012)
A Bitter Taste (2013)
A Morbid Habit (2014)
House of Bones (2016)