Australian Authors

Benjamin Stevenson Book List


Benjamin Stevenson is an award-winning stand-up comedian and author. He has sold out shows from the Melbourne International Comedy Festival all the way to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival and has appeared on ABCTV, Channel 10, and The Comedy Channel. Off-stage, Benjamin has worked for publishing houses and literary agencies in Australia and the USA.

Stand Alone

Greenlight (2018)
She Lies in the Vines (2019)
Trust Me When I Lie (2019)
Either Side of Midnight (2020)

Critical Acclaim


  • Shortlisted 2019 Ned Kelly Award for Best Debut Crime Novel