Australian Authors

Beth Prentice Book List


Beth Prentice was born in Manchester, England, but after moving backwards and forwards across the world 13 times in 14 years she decided that at the age of 18 that Australia was to be her home. She now lives on the beautiful Sunshine Coast in Queensland. Killer Unleashed, her GHP debut novel, received a bronze medal in the 2016 Readers Favorite International Book Awards.

Westport Mystery series

Cozy mystery series featuring Lizzie Fuller and her house

It Started With A Christmas Tree (2013)
Dangerous Deeds (2015)
Give Murder A Hand (2015)
Deathly Desire (2018)
Wicked Little Lies (2019)
Wicked Little Wishes (2020)
The Christmas Gift (2017) [novella]
The Ivory Veil (2020) [novella]

Unleashed Mystery series

Cozy mystery series featuring Chloe McDermott and her dog Theo

Killer Unleashed (2015)
Deadly Tails (2017)

Dandelion Ponds series

Cozy paranormal mystery series

In High Spirits (2020)
That's the Spirit (2021)

Stand Alone

Invitation to Murder (2016)
Matilda's Wish (2021)