Australian Authors

Beverley Harper Book List


Beverley Harper was an Australian author of novels set in Africa. Most of her novels were translated into German and published by Bastei Lübbe. Her final novel, Footprints of Lion, was completed by her husband after her death from cancer in 2002. Her ashes lie on the banks of the Boteti River in Botswana.

Stand Alone

Storms Over Africa (1996)
Edge of the Rain (1998)
Echo of an Angry God (1999)
People of Heaven (2000)
The Forgotten Sea (2000)
Jackal's Dance (2002)
Shadows in the Grass (2002)
Footprints of Lion (2004)