Australian Authors

Camilla Nelson Book List


Camilla Nelson has worked as a writer, journalist and academic. Her first novel, Perverse Acts, was published in 1999 and she was named one of the Sydney Morning Herald's Best Young Australian Novelists of the Year. Camilla worked on the staff of a minister in the NSW State Government before turning to journalism. As a freelance journalist, her work has been published in newspapers and magazines. Camilla has an MA in History and a Doctorate of Creative Arts.

Stand Alone

Perverse Acts (1999)
Crooked (2008)