Australian Authors

Caroline Shaw Book List


Caroline Shaw was born in Yorkshire and emigrated to Brisbane, Australia at the age of ten. She wrote Cat Catcher while teaching English in Kyoto, Japan. She now lives in Melbourne. She won the inaugural Davitt Award with her second book Eye To Eye. Her books feature Lenny Aaron a female private detective who has an obsession with Japan.

Lenny Aaron series

Lenny Aaron is an ex-cop who know runs a business tracking down missing cats

Cat Catcher (1999)
Eye To Eye (2000)