Australian Authors

Darren G. Burton Book List


Darren G. Burton has been a writer and photographer for more than 25 years. He has written numerous full length works of fiction and non-fiction, mainly in the erotic fiction genre. In addition to his books, he has had many articles and short stories published in major publications.

Stand Alone

Private Detective Ryan Fox encounters vampires 

Night Realm (2012)
Scarlett Dawn (2013)

Stand Alone

Silhouette (2008)
Scarecrow (2008)