Australian Authors

David Sale Book List


David Sale, born Ernest Swindells (Manchester, 1932[1]) is an English-born author, television screenwriter, playwright, producer, director, actor and journalist. He emigrated to Australia in 1950, and has contributed to many TV drama series, and provided special material for Australian entertainers.

Stand Alone

Antidote (1991)
Twisted Echoes (1993)
Scorpion's Kiss (1994)
Hidden Agenda (1996)