Australian Authors

Gary Corby Book List


Gary Corby has long been fascinated by ancient history, finding it more exciting and bizarre than any modern thriller. He has combined the ancient world with his love of whodunits, to create an historical mystery series set in Classical Greece. Gary lives in Sydney, Australia, with his wife and two daughters.

Athenian Mystery series

The series features Nicolaos who is an investigator in Athens. The series begins in the year 461 BCE

The Pericles Commission (2010)
The Ionia Sanction (2011)
Sacred Games (2013)
The Marathon Conspiracy (2014)
Death Ex Machina (2015)
The Singer from Memphis (2016)
Death on Delos (2017)