Australian Authors

Ged Gillmore Book List


Ged Gillmore grew up in the Midlands of England before moving to London where he completed degrees in languages and literature at the University of London. After graduating, Ged worked in France, Germany and Italy before returning to London for eighteen years. Fancying a change to sunnier climes, Ged made the leap to Sydney in early 2004.

Bill Murdoch series

Bill Murdoch is a private investigator based in Sydney, Australia

Headland (2017)
Class Act (2018)
Base Nature (2018)