Australian Authors

Greg Wilson Book List


Greg Wilson was born in Melbourne in 1952 and grew up there and in New Zealand. At twenty, his enthusiasm for business drew him away from a partly finished commerce degree and into a decade of experience in a variety of fields before he found his niche in the world of property and finance.

Stand Alone

Bezique (1998)
The Final Account (2002)
The Domino Game (2004)