Australian Authors

Harvey Cleggett Book List


Harvey Cleggett was with the Victorian Police Force for forty years to get a first hand view of the world of law, order and crime. As a result the crime stories that are produced have a stark realism about them.

When Duty Calls series

The series features homicide cop Detective Inspector Michael Ballard

Payback (2013)
The Heist (2015)
End Game (2016)
Siege (2017)
Whatever It Takes (2018)