Australian Authors

Helen Goltz Book List


Helen Goltz is a journalist, author and producer with a 30-year history in the media including roles as Brand Manager News Ltd, Producer/Production Manager the Seven Network, Producer Afternoons on Fairfax radio, and journalist/editor on community newspapers in Brisbane and the Illawarra. She writes a crime-mystery series under the name Jack Adams as well as a romance series under the name Ally Adams.

Mitchell Parker series

Fast-paced international thriller featuring Special Agent Mitchell Parker

Mastermind (2014)
Graveyard of the Atlantic (2014)
The Fourth Reich (2014)

Jesse Clarke series

Private investigator series featuring Jesse Clarke

Death By Sugar (2010)
Death By Disguise (2015)

Delaney & Murphy series (written as Jack Adams)

Nathan Delaney is an ex-cop who now works as a PI and Adam Murphy is a psychologist

Asylum (2019)

Stand Alone

Three Parts Truth (2013)
The Clairvoyant's Glasses (2015)
The House on Findlater Lane (2020)