Australian Authors

Helene Young Book List


Helene has written a romantic suspense trilogy based around the idea that was formed when a body was found washed up on a beach. The first two books of the series, Wings of Fear and Shattered Sky won awards as Favourite Romantic Suspense books for 2011 and 2012 respectively. As well as being a writer Helene is a pilot, a sailor, a photographer, and a recently retired airline captain.

Border Watch series

Thrillers that follow the exploits of the Border Watch in North Queensland

Wings of Fear (2011)
Shattered Sky (2011)
Burning Lies (2012)

Stand Alone

Half Moon Bay (2013)
Safe Harbour (2014)
Northern Heat (2015)
Return to Roseglen (2018)