Australian Authors

Ian Andrew Book List


Born in Belfast in 1966, Ian grew up in Larne, on the North Antrim coast of Northern Ireland. He joined the Royal Air Force as an aircraft avionics technician. Serving in a number of roles such as a qualified targeteer and instructor at the Defence Intelligence School he was also always a writer completing short stories and poems. He has established the Book Reality Experience to assist other would-be indie authors.

Wright and Tran series

Kara Wright and Tien Tran are former Combat veterans of an elite intelligence unit now working as private investigators

Face Value (2015)
Flight Path (2016)
Fall Guys (2017)

Stand Alone

A Time To Every Purpose (2014)