Shamus Authors

Jack Livingston Book List


Jack Binney series

The Jack Binney series is notable for the fact that Binney is a private investigator who is also completely deaf. He lives and works in New York City.

A Piece of the Silence (1982)
Die Again, Macready (1984)
The Nightmare File (1986)
Hell-Bent for Election (1988)
APA: Hell-Bent for Homicide (1991)