Australian Authors

Jame McLean Book List


Jame McLean was born in the early 1970s and was raised on an outback Queensland property. Suffering alternately flooding rains and devastating droughts have tested his mettle over the years as he runs a property of over 100,000 acres of grazing land. He has always had an ability for story-telling and published his first novel, The Greatest Life in 2004. He has also written a string of short stories, poetry and a screenplay titled A Little Peace of Ireland.

Stand Alone

The Dog Trap (2007)
The Silver Dagger (2008)