Australian Authors

James Bradley Book List


James Bradley was born in Adelaide, South Australia, in 1967. He studied at the University of Adelaide, where he completed a law degree and took honours in philosophy, and later at the University of South Australia and the Australian Film, Television and Radio School. He has worked as a law clerk, judge's associate, solicitor, research assistant and editor. Wrack was short-listed for the Miles Franklin Award. As well as the books that can be classed as crime fiction, he has also written a science fiction series and more general literature novels. His full bibliography can be found on his website.

Stand Alone

Wrack (1998)
The Deep Field (1999)
The Resurrectionist (2006)