Australian Authors

James Tatham Book List


James Tatham was born, educated and now lives in northern NSW. He has travelled extensively and continues to write fiction.

Stand Alone

Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye (1995)
A Good Time To Die (1996)
Evil Seed of the Father (1996)
Shoot the Messenger (1997)
Heads You Die Tails They Kill You (1998)