Australian Authors

Jan McKemmish Book List


Jan McKemmish studied social sciences at La Trobe University and taught at high schools in the mid-1970s. She later taught writing at the University of Technology, Sydney and the University of Queensland. In addition to novels and short stories she has written scripts for radio.

Stand Alone

A Gap In the Records (1985)
Only Lawyers Dancing (1992)