Australian Authors

Jane Goodall Book List


Jane R. Goodall was born in England but now lives in Australia where she lectures in Drama at the University of Western Sydney. Her books to date features Detective Briony Williams, a rookie police officer working some tough cases under tough conditions, the books are dark edge of the seat thrillers.

Briony Williams series

Briony Williams is a police detective working in London, England

The Walker (2004)
The Visitor (2005)
The Calling (2007)