Australian Authors

John M. Green Book List


John worked for 30 years as a professional in a number of roles including being a partner in a couple of law firms and as a director of a publishing house, but mainly as an executive investment banker before deciding that his true passion was writing. He is a co-founder of Pantera Press and lives in Sydney with his wife. His novels to date have been thrillers that make use of the knowledge he gained in his previous professions.

Tori Swyft series

Spy thriller series featuring Dr Tori Swyft

The Trusted (2016)
The Tao Deception (2016)

Stand Alone

Nowhere Man (2010)
Born to Run (2011)