Australian Authors

Kate Morton Book List


Kate Morton was born in 1976 and grew up in the mountains of South East Queensland. She has degrees in Dramatic Art and English Literature, and is currently a doctoral candidate at the University of Queensland. Kate lives with her husband and young son in a hundred-year-old house in Brisbane.

Stand Alone

The The Shifting Fog (2006) apa House at Riverton
The Forgotten Garden (2008)
The Distant Hours (2010)
The Secret Keeper (2012)
The Lake House (2015)
The Clockmaker's Daughter (2018)