Australian Authors

Kel Robertson Book List


Kel Robertson grew up in country New South Wales. He has worked as a barman, labourer, industrial advocate and policy adviser. He is a graduate of a number of Australian universities and lives and works in Canberra.

Bradman Chen series

Brad Chen is an Inspector with the Australian Federal Police in Canberra, Australia

Dead Set (2006)
Smoke and Mirrors (2009)
Rip Off (2011)

Critical Acclaim

Dead Set:

  • Shortlisted 2006 Ned Kelly Award for Best Debut Crime Novel

Smoke and Mirrors:

  • Shortlisted 2009 Ned Kelly Award for Best Crime Novel