Australian Authors

Ken Harris Book List


Former editor at Australian Penthouse magazine, Mark Abernethy has been a professional writer for more than twenty years writing for publications such as The Bulletin and the Australian Financial Review. He has authored a number of business books as a ghostwriter and has written speeches for corporate and political clients. He lives in Sydney.

Stand Alone

Pathway To Treason (2005)
Chif's Obsession (2007)
Bullock Hearts (2008)
Not Quite Winning (2009)
The Sand Pit (2011)
A Line In the Sand (2013)
Boyneton's Big Day (2015)