Australian Authors

Kylie Kaden Book List


Kylie Kaden was raised in Queensland where she holidayed on the Sunshine Coast, a part of the world that brought her inspiration for the setting of Losing Kate. She holds an honours degree in Psychology from Queensland University of Technology and works as a freelance writer and columnist. She now lives in Brisbane with her husband and three young sons.

Stand Alone

Losing Kate (2014)
Missing You (2015)
The Day the Lies Began (2019)