Australian Authors

Laurent Boulanger Book List


Laurent Boulanger is a novelist and scriptwriter. He writes both literary novels and genre fiction. His literary novels include 'The Research', 'Addiction' and 'The Girl From France', winner of the 2014 Paris Book Festival Awards for 'Best E-book' in all categories and the 2014 eBook Award (#1 Gold) for 'Best Multicultural Fiction'. 'The Novelist' won the Grand Prize (Top Honor) and the Best General Fiction at the 2016 Pacific Rim Book Festival. Laurent has a Ph.D. in Writing and has taught in the postgraduate writing program (M.A. in Writing) at Swinburne University since 2004 with a focus on Journalism.

Kristina Malina series

Dr Kristina Malina is a forensic consultant for the VFSC

First Kill (2000)
Second Cut (2008)
Third Victim (2009)
Counter Attack (2011)

Stand Alone

The Intern (2005)
Better Dead Than Never (2006)
The Suffering (2014)