Australian Authors

Lee Christine Book List


Lee Christine is an author of crime, romantic suspense and romance novels. She was once a corporate trainer but gave that up in 2009 in favour of writing. Her romance novels have won numerous awards including The Romance Writers of America Smoky Mountains Laurie Award and the Romance Writers of America East Texas Southern Heat Contest for Best Romantic Suspense.

Grace & Poole series

Romantic suspense series

In Safe Hands (2012)
In Safe Arms (2014)
In Safe Keeping (2014)
In Safe Company (2015)

Pierce Ryder series

Detective Sergeant Pierce Ryder is a homicide detective in Sydney

Charlotte Pass (2020)
Crackenback (2021)

Stand Alone

A Dangerous Arrangement (2015)