Australian Authors

Lenny Bartulin Book List


Lenny Bartulin was born in Hobart in 1969 and lives in Sydney. He has previously published poetry in Heat and Meanjin. His first novel A Deadly Business was a wonderful debut that sparked a new voice in the Australian scene and has followed it up with The Black Russian and then De Luxe.

Jack Susko series

The series features Jack Susko who is a second hand bookstore owner in Sydney, New South Wales

A Deadly Business (2008)
apa: Death By the Book

The Black Russian (2010)
De Luxe (2011)

Stand Alone

Infamy (2013)
Fortune (2019)