Australian Authors

Lindy Cameron Book List


Lindy Cameron lives on a farm outside Melbourne on the Mornington Peninsula. She is heavily involved in the Melbourne branch of Sisters In Crime. Bleeding Hearts won the Readers Choice Award in the 2002 Sisters in Crime/Davitt Award.

Kit O'Malley series

Kit O'Malley is a Melboune-based private detective.

Blood Guilt (1999)
Bleeding Hearts (2001)
Thicker Than Water (2003)
Counter Attack (2011)

Stand Alone

Golden Relic (1998)
Redback (2007)

Critical Acclaim

Bleeding Hearts:

  • Winner 2002 Davitt Award Readers Choice