Australian Authors

Martin Long Book List


Martin Long's career has reflected his two main interests - writing and music. He studied at the New South Wales Conservatorium of Music and the University of Sydney before becoming a journalist - a music and film critic, feature writer, features editor and leader writer.

Gaslight Series

The Gaslight Mystery series featuring Wellington Cotter, a retired detective and amateur astronomer.

The Dark Gateway (1987)
The Garden House (1989)
The Music Room (1990)