Australian Authors

Matt Rubinstein Book List


Matt Rubinstein was born in 1974 and lives in Sydney. Solstice, a verse novel was shortlisted for the 1993 Australian/Vogel Award and published in 1994. His second novel, Nomad, appeared in 1997 and an earlier draft of A Little Rain on Thursday was runner-up for the 2001 Australian/Vogel Award.

Stand Alone

A Little Rain On Thursday (2007) apa Vellum
Death of the Author (2012)